How to Call PayPal via Skype

Hello Guys, I have a good news for you. We can call on Skype for Free using Toll Free Number anywhere in the world. When I have a problem on my PayPal Account Skype help me a lot.

skype call

Here are the steps:

1. Make sure you have an Internet connection.

2. Go to your Skype Account.

3. View Menu inline with Skype Contacts, Conversation, Call, View, Tools and Help.

4. Go to Call Phones and dial 1-888-221-1161 or 1-888-215-5506.

5. Select United States.

6. Secure Web Pin. – you can get this on your PayPal Account click Contact Us at the bottom of PayPal page then click Call us to see the One-Time Passcode (6-digit number).

7. Prepare your bank account number, PayPal email id/account.

Note: Just make sure you are calling on the US office hours or you will end up talking to an answering machine which is very frustrating.

US Available Time:         4:00 AM – 10:00 PM – Monday to Friday

6:00 AM – 8:00 PM- Saturday &  Sunday

Thank you Skype! 🙂

12 responses to “How to Call PayPal via Skype

  1. thanks for this post, you have restored a livelihood some where in east-africa just now 🙂

  2. Your welcome Martins. 🙂

  3. Wow, that’s what I was exploring for, what a data! present here at this web site, thanks admin of this site.

  4. It is not my first time to go to see this web site, i am browsing this web site dailly and take good facts from
    here every day.

  5. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this web page is in fact nice and the visitors are really sharing pleasant thoughts.

  6. I pay a visit everyday some sites and websites to read
    content, however this website provides feature based content.

  7. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs a great deal more attention.
    I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the advice!

  8. Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?
    Thanks!

  9. I will immediately snatch your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please permit me recognize so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

  10. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nevertheless think of if you added some great photos or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could undeniably be one of the most beneficial
    in its field. Great blog!

  11. I have been surfing on-line more than three hours nowadays, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours.
    It is lovely worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you
    probably did, the net will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.

  12. Hello! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for
    the great info you have got here on this post.
    I might be coming again to your blog for more soon.

Leave a comment